Barisan Media





REALTOR® Designations
The National Association of REALTORS® has nine affiliated Institutes, Societies, and Councils that provide a wide-ranging menu of programs and services that assist members in increasing skills, productivity and knowledge.

Trademark Usage and Logos
The National Association is the proud owner of numerous marks including but not limited to the terms REALTOR®, REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, REALTORS®, the REALTOR® Logo and the Block "R" mark (which may be referred to collectively as the "MARKS").

The Marks are collective membership marks which serve to identify Members of the National Association and distinguish them from non-members*. Since 1916, when the unique term REALTOR® was first "coined" or "invented", the public has come to recognize those who use the MARKS as Members of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® and, as such, providers of real estate related services consistent with a strict Code of Ethics and the highest standards of professionalism. Member Boards**, through their use of the MARKS, are recognized as Member organizations.
Members are licensed by the National Association to use one or more of the MARKS in connection with or in reference to themselves and their real estate businesses.

Other Logos and Clipart
For a complete listing of logos and clipart for member use, please visit the National Association of REALTORS®.

Excerpts from the National Association of REALTORS®. Copyright National Association of REALTORS®. Reprinted with permission.

That’s Who We R, including “together” series (Covid), “R” campaign, and new Fair Housing materials
-Content Provided by the National Association of REALTORS®